Policy Council

The Current Chapter Council

President:  John Swanson

President Elect: Steffen Bayer

Past President: Kim Warren, Christina Spencer

Secretary: Steffen Bayer

Treasurer: Christina Spencer

Vice Presidents: 

Kim Warren (Chapter liaison to ISDS)
Christina Spencer (VP Membership)
Lee Jones
(VP Sponsorship, Web Presence)
John Swanson (VP Awards)
Matt Montgomery (VP Practitioner Liaison)

Other Members: Daniel Arthur, Simon Shepherd

Student Representative: Matt Montgomery


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s